New 2019 Members

Belmont Management Company
Service Coordinator ~ Delilah R. Nichols

Garden Walk at Magnolia Ridge
Warrensburg, MO. 64093
660-525-2024
Email: dnichols@belmontmgt.com
Website: www.belmontmgt.com/      

The Lantern House
Lisa Tatum ~ Owner
21746 W. Highway 50
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Email: tatumlisa@sbcglobal.net

Immanuel United Church of Christ
Rev. Catherine Jurgens
418 W. 4th Street
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Phone: 660-826-3553
Email: reviuccsedalia@gmail.com
Website: www.iuccsedalia.com

Citizens Against Spouse Abuse, Inc. (CASA)
Lori Haney, Executive Director
PO Box 1371
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Phone: 660-827-5559
Email: lori@casa-sedalia.org
Website: www.casa-sedalia.org

Marco Technologies
Tausha Manseau , Technology Advisor
211 Metro DR.
Jefferson City, MO. 65109
Phone: 573-893-5800 Ext. 1220
Email: tausha.manseau@marconet.com
Website: www.marconet.com

Transformative Effects, LLC
Nina Petersen, Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Phone: 660-287-8501
Email: transformativeeffects@gmail.com

Hampton Inn Sedalia
Lancy Ulrich, General Manager
3909 West 9th Street
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Phone: 660-951-1163
Email: lancy.ulrich@hilton.com

Retrieving Freedom, Inc.
Sally Zenevich, Director of Development
P.O. Box 2209
Sedalia, MO. 65302
Phone: 573-607-0256
Email: sally@retrievingfreedom.org
Website: www.retrievingfreedom.org

Burrell Behavioral Health
Sharron Roberts, Director of Operations
201 West 3rd Street
Sedalia, MO. 65302
Phone: 660-827-2494
Email: Sharron.roberts@burrellcenter.com
Website: www.burrellcenter.com

Culinary Provisions, Inc.
Paula Walter, Owner
Sedalia, MO. 65302
Phone: 913-244-6873
Email: culinaryprovisions@gmail.com
Website: www.culinaryprovisions.net

Mike Keith Insurance
Jeanie Cunningham, Consultant
103 West Franklin Street
Clinton, MO. 64735
Phone: 1-800-530-5229
Email: jcunningham@mkeithins.com
Website: www.mkeithins.com

Sumner Insurance Services
Keith Sumner, Owner/Broker
2300 W. Broadway Blvd
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Phone: 660-827-4598
Fax: 660-827-4596
Email: keith@sumnerins.net
Website: www.sumnerinsuranceservices.com

Simple Blessings Farm
Rachel Jones/Owner
280 NE FF Hwy
Knob Knoster, MO. 65336
Phone: 660-233-9040
Email: simpleblessingsbarn@gmail.com
Website: www.simpleblessingsfarm.com

Two-Bit Barber Company
Tim Keele ~ Owner
404 S. Ohio
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Phone: 660-851-2999
Email: tim.keele@twobitbarber.com
Website: www.twobitbarber.com

Grable Exterior Maintenance Service, LLC
Brandon Grable ~ Owner
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Phone: 660-829-5825
Email: gems7508@gmail.com      

The Venue, LLC
Michelle Quattlebaum~ Owner
219 S. Ohio Street …
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Phone: 660-281-1662
Email: mhubbard525@hotmail.com

Style Dots
LaDonna Meuschke, Independent Style Dots
Cole Camp, MO. 65325…
Phone: 660-287-3078
Email: gamglam5.50@gmail.com

Spectrum Business
Cindy Mueller-Lewellyn
210 West 7th Street
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 660-851-0641
Cell Number: 660-287-5325
Email: cindy.mueller-lewellyn@charter.com

Beltone Hearing Care
Shannon Nigh
1430 Thompson Blvd Unit 4
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 660-383-6331
Email:mailto:snigh@midwestbeltone.com

CGI Communications Inc.
Nicole Rongo
30 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Work Phone: 585-427-0020 X203
Email: nimailto:ncoler@cgicommunications.com

Boulevard Hair Co. 
Tiffany Walters
1433 Thompson Blvd.
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 660-281-0131
Email: ratiff@iland.net

Staples
Rachael Thompson
3601 W. Broadway
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 660-826-8226
Email: rachael.harrill@staples.com

Mid America Orthopedics KC LLC
Natalie Pangburn
2420 S. Limit
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 913-232-9846
Email:mailto:rpangburn@midamorthokc.com

Sound by Wolf
David Wolf
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 660-851-1715
Email: djDave@soundbywolf.com

R.F. Loggins Ministries
Dr. Robert F. Loggins
P.O. Box 133
Sedalia, MO. 65302
Work Phone: 573-301-7439
email: DrRobert@pastorloggins.com

George A. Whiteman Memorial Post 642
Paul Bennett
2016 West Main Street
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 660-827-2750
email:mailto:pb65301@yahoo.com
Mary Jane Stewart ~ Commander
Phone: 660-553-1164

Pure Skin Care Studio
Terra Nelson: Owner
1400 S. Limit Unit 77
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 660-553-0633
email: purescs@gmail.com

TMS International
John Seaman: Site Manager
Jim Leonard: Director of Public Affairs
500 Rebar Road
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 856-279-8942
email: Jeasman@tmsinternational.com
email: jleonard@tmsinternational.com

Mazzio’s
Mark Himmelburg – Area Director
Lori Selby – PR Manager
1613 S. Limit
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 660-827-7110
email: mhimmelburg@mazzios.com
email: lselby@mazzios.com

KC Baby Back Ribs
James White – Owner (No email address)
Hayley Cunningham – Manager
1403 East Broadway Blvd
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 660-826-5855
email: hcunningham85@gmail.com

Farmers Insurance
Rebekah Schenewark
4400 S. Limit Suite B
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 660-951-1207
email: rschenewark@farmersagent.com

Missouri Health & Wellness
Melissa Nicholson – Owner
1801 S. Limit
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 217-369-0814
email: mjnicholson0817@gmail.com

Wood & Huston Bank
Matt Boatright – Sedalia/Pettis County Market President
Megan Page – Branch Manager
3400 West Broadway Suite A
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 660-851-7113
email: mboatright@woodhuston.com
email: mpage@woodhuston.com

CSC Construction Group LLC
Brian Smith ~ President
Kathi Oster ~ Office Manager
PO Box 804
Sedalia, MO. 65302
Work Phone: 660-530-9730
email: bsmith@cscllcmo.com
email: kathi@cscllcmo.com

Lee Whited
PO Box 2087
Sedalia, MO. 65302
Work Phone: 660-620-1714
email: Herschel.L.Whited.mil@mail.mil

Sedalia Realty, LLC
Katherine Nickel ~ Salesperson
Jay Nickel ~ Salesperson
112 W. 4th Street
Sedalia, MO. 65301
Work Phone: 660-829-5118
email: kathynickelteam@gmail.com